4 Supreme Court judges assigned tax matters as CJI Ranjan Gogoi announces new roster

Oct 03,2018

4 Supreme Court judges including Justice Rohinton Nariman & Justice A.K. Sikri assigned tax matters as newly sworn in Chief Justice of India Ranjan Gogoi announces the roster of work.


Purchase this Article

2000₹   Buy Now

For 2000₹, purchase this and receive immediate online access.


Already a Subscriber?

Log in for complete access.

Log In


Contact Vidyadhar Mhatre at +91 93200 54016
Email - sales@taxsutra.com